Weather in Cheyenne (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55.6 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the North at 2.7 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.30 AM

    Sunset

    8.22 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cheyenne

      • 28 May, Sun 65 / 43 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 60 / 40 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 66 / 44 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 72 / 49 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 76 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 71 / 49 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 71 / 48 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 70 / 50 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 71 / 50 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments