Weather in Cheyenne (Updated 6 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    40.1 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the NNW at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.20 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cheyenne

      • 28 Mar, Tue 40 / 31 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 49 / 33 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 60 / 35 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 51 / 31 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 43 / 28 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 52 / 30 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 55 / 33 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 51 / 30 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 55 / 34 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments