Weather in Cheyenne (Updated 9 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    47.7 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the West at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cheyenne

      • 25 May, Wed 68 / 39 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 61 / 41 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 58 / 40 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 66 / 43 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 67 / 44 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 67 / 45 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 66 / 42 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 67 / 44 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 71 / 46 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri

    Comments