Weather in Cheyenne (Updated 5 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Snow
    5.9 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the NNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    4.30 PM
  • Today

    Light Snow
    10 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Snow
    -3 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    18 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cheyenne

      • 7 Dec, Wed 10 / -3 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 18 / 9 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 43 / 27 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 43 / 21 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 32 / 19 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 35 / 26 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 35 / 15 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 26 / 15 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 39 / 25 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments